Schedule for 2022

 

 

HERE IS OUR SCHEDULE FOR 2022

 

Keep an eye out on our FaceBook page for the most up to date scheduling. We also have a What'sApp "Notice Board" to keep members informed.  

 

Please note that unless otherwise stated, our events and activities are currently pre-entry only, payable in advance via bank transfer or PayPal (insert name and date as reference) 

 

Note that all riding club activities will adhere strictly to the Government set COVID-19 guidelines.  Members are asked to familiarise themselves with the current guidelines in place at any given time and take steps to ensure that you are adhering to the rules in order to protect yourself and those around you.  Thank you!

Please see our Facebook Page to keep up to date with updates and to stay up to date with any postponed dates.

 

 

Date / Time

Event

Venue

Cost/Notes

Tuesday 25th January Broadway Boogie Fitness/Dance class with Rachel Friel Saintfield Parish Hall £4.50
Tues 8th February Horse Challenge Event 1 - Le Trec/Handy Horse and Control of Paces  Lusks Indoor £10
Tuesday 22nd February Horse Challenge Event 2 - Showing Night Lusks Indoor £10
Saturday/Sunday TBC Clinic/Lessons with Clare Steele (TBC) Clare Steeles TBC
Tuesday 8th March Horse Challenge Event 3 - Top Score Show Jumping Lusks Indoor £10
Tuesday 22nd March Horse Challenge Event 4 - Dressage Lusks Indoor £10
Tuesday 5th April Horse Challenge Event 5 - Gallops Danescroft (TBC) TBC
Tuesday 26th April Horse Challenge Event 6 - Arena Eventing Hazeldeane (TBC) TBC
Tuesday 3rd May Show Jumping Trophy Competition Lusks Outdoor £10
Tuesday 17th May Non riding Spa night (TBC) La Mon TBC
Saturday 28th May Prize Giving for Horse Challenge and Trophy Show TBC TBC
Print Print | Sitemap
© Lecale Riding Club