Schedule to December 2019

All Tuesday evening events begin at 7.30pm with the exception of the flatwork and jumping lessons - times will be posted on the Lecale Riding Club Facebook page. If you cannot attend your lesson, it is YOUR responsibiity to find someone else to take your slot. The committee will post anyone on the reserve list.  All lessons must be purchased in a group of 3.  

 

Horse Challenge is a league of 8 events which are a mixture of flatwork and jumping sessions.  The premise is to cater for everyone of all abilities and encourage variety!

 

Date

Event

Venue

Cost/Notes

Tuesday 13th August Show Jumping Trophy competition Lusks - outdoor £10
Tuesday 20th August AGM Lusks No charge
Tuesday 3rd September Club night - activity to be decided Lusks £10
Tuesday 17th September Flatwork Lesson  Lusks TBC
Tuesday 1st October Flatwork Lesson Lusks TBC
Tuesday 15th October Flatwork Lesson Lusks TBC
Tuesday 29th October Halloween Games night Lusks £10
Tuesday 5th November Jumping Lesson Lusks TBC
Tuesday 19th November Jumping Lesson Lusks TBC
Tuesday 3rd December Jumping Lesson Lusks TBC
Tuesday 17th December Christmas Jumper Jumping Lusks £10
TBC Christmas Dinner TBC TBC
Print Print | Sitemap
© Lecale Riding Club